Jobs at Jordan Creek Town Center

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Jordan Creek Town Center.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Fossil
Location pin icon Fossil
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon Justice
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 4
Location pin icon Altar'd State
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 30
Location pin icon Dry Goods
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon Vans
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Location pin icon Altar'd State
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 30
Location pin icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Mall Management
Location pin icon Mall Management
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 29
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 17
Wahlburgers
Location pin icon Wahlburgers
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 2
Hickory Farms
Location pin icon Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Fossil
Location pin icon Fossil
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Tailgate
Location pin icon Tailgate
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 16
Location pin icon Clarks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 17
Location pin icon Garage
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Jul 24
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 17
Location pin icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon Brighton Collectibles
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 15
Location pin icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Location pin icon Dillard's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 6
Tailgate
Location pin icon Tailgate
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 16
Location pin icon Gap
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 10
Location pin icon Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Location pin icon Vans
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 24
Location pin icon Justice
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 4
Location pin icon Clarks
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 17
Fossil
Location pin icon Fossil
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 19