Jobs at Jordan Creek Town Center

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Jordan Creek Town Center.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Aqua-Tots Swim School
Location pin icon Aqua-Tots Swim School
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 15
Location pin icon Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 3
XenCom Facility Management
Location pin icon XenCom Facility Management
Full Time
Posted Tue, Apr 17
Location pin icon Gap
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 18
Location pin icon Lolli and Pops
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 2
Location pin icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 25
Location pin icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 18
Location pin icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jun 1
Location pin icon Glow Golf
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 18
Location pin icon Fossil
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 14
Location pin icon sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 6
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 3
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 3
Location pin icon sunglass hut
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 6
Location pin icon The Children's Place
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Jun 1
Location pin icon Lolli and Pops
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 2